What I’m jamming to this month – February 2016

I’m a huge fan of music and I love to dance. I enjoy a wide variety of music, from oldies to just released. My day-to-day tastes vary from dancehall to hip-hop, reggae to pop, dance to world!

I’ve decided to use my site to introduce things I am jamming to! I will be updating this section once a month. πŸ™‚

This is my third edition – I hope you enjoyed last month and enjoy this months’ just as much, if not more! πŸ˜€

These choices may not all be the new-new. I try to keep up, but I digg throwbacks! πŸ™‚


Keep it locked for next month’s edition of “What I’m Jamming To” for more selections from yours truly. πŸ™‚Β 
Coming March 2016!
Leave a Reply

