Thanksgiving – VVRemixes Style!

Here in Canada – we had our thanksgiving at the beginning of October. I know you american’s are different – which is cool…to each their own.
This is what I did for Thanksgiving this year – a typical question I get from meat eaters is “what do you eat at thanksgiving?” Check it –

That’s how we do here in the EDM. (and I’m not talking about electronic dance music…
The name holds the link and in turn, your DESSSSTINNYYYYY…..

* – my own receipe – HECK YEAH!

Originally Posted November 22/14.

Leave a Reply

